The Deposit-taking Companies Advisory Committee

  • The Honourable Paul CHAN Mo-po, GBM, GBS, MH, JP
    The Financial Secretary
Ex Officio Member
  • Mr Eddie YUE, JP
    The Monetary Authority
  • The Honourable James H. LAU Jr., JP
    Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury
  • Mr LEE Huat-Oon
    Acting Chairman
    The DTC Association (The Hong Kong Association of Restricted Licence Banks and Deposit-taking Companies)
    Representing The DTC Association
  • Ms Gilly WONG Fung-han
    Chief Executive
    Consumer Council
    Representing the Consumer Council
  • Dr the Honourable Elizabeth QUAT, BBS, JP
    Legislative Council
  • Mr Vincent CHUI Yik-chiu
    Chief Executive
    Morgan Stanley Bank Asia Limited
  • Mr Andy POON Shiu-chung
    Chief Executive Officer
    First Abu Dhabi Bank Hong Kong Branch
    (Former Chief Executive of Scotiabank (Hong Kong) Limited)
  • Mr Jack CHAN Hoi
    Managing Partner, Financial Services
    Greater China
  • Ms Jasmin FUNG
Last revision date : 15 November 2019