The Chief Executive's Committee

The role of the Committee is to report to the Chief Executive of the HKMA on the progress of major tasks being undertaken by the various departments of the HKMA and to advise him on policy matters relating to the operations of the HKMA.

Executive Profiles
  • Norman T.L. CHAN, GBS, JP
    Chief Executive
  • Eddie YUE, JP
    Deputy Chief Executive
  • Arthur YUEN, JP
    Deputy Chief Executive
  • Howard LEE, JP
    Deputy Chief Executive
  • Raymond LI, JP
    Senior Executive Director
    Chief Executive Officer of Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation
  • Stefan GANNON, JP
    Commissioner, Resolution Office
  • Francis CHU, JP
    Chief Operating Officer (Exchange Fund Investment Office)
  • Karen KEMP, JP
    General Counsel
  • Carmen CHU, JP
    Executive Director (Enforcement and AML)
  • Darryl CHAN, JP
    Executive Director (External)
    Executive Director (Corporate Services)
  • Grace LAU, JP
    Executive Director (Risk and Compliance)
    Chief Risk Officer (Exchange Fund Investment Office)
  • Lillian CHEUNG, JP
    Executive Director (Research)
  • Raymond CHAN, JP
    Executive Director (Banking Supervision)
  • Daryl HO, JP
    Executive Director (Banking Policy)
  • Alan AU, JP
    Executive Director (Banking Conduct)
  • Clement LAU, JP
    Executive Director (Monetary Management)
  • Colin POU, JP
    Executive Director (Financial Infrastructure)
Last revision date : 26 August 2019