Chief Executive's Committee

1 March 2025

The Chief Executive's Committee comprises the Chief Executive of the HKMA, who chairs the Committee, the Deputy Chief Executives and the Executive Directors of the HKMA. The Committee meets regularly to report to the Chief Executive on the progress of major tasks being undertaken by the various departments of the HKMA and to advise him on policy matters relating to the operations of the HKMA.



Eddie YUE, JP Chief Executive



Arthur YUEN, JP Deputy Chief Executive



Howard LEE, JP Deputy Chief Executive



Darryl CHAN, JP Deputy Chief Executive



Raymond LI, JP Senior Executive Director Chief Executive Officer Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation (until 25 December 2024)

Chief Executive's Committee



Karen KEMP, JP General Counsel



Carmen CHU, JP Executive Director (Banking Supervision) (from 23 April 2024) Executive Director (Enforcement and AML) (until 22 April 2024)



Grace LAU, JP Executive Director (Risk and Compliance) Chief Risk Officer (Exchange Fund Investment Office)



Lillian CHEUNG, JP Executive Director (Research)



Raymond CHAN, JP Executive Director (Enforcement and AML) (from 23 April 2024) Executive Director (Banking Supervision) (until 22 April 2024)



Daryl HO, JP Executive Director (Monetary Management)



Alan AU, JP Executive Director (Banking Conduct)



Colin POU, JP Executive Director Chief Executive Officer Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation (from 26 December 2024) Executive Director (Financial Infrastructure) (until 25 December 2024)



Donald CHEN Executive Director (Banking Policy)



Kenneth HUI Executive Director (External)



Archie NG Executive Director (Corporate Services) (from 14 February 2024)



Nelson CHOW Executive Director (Financial Infrastructure) (from 30 December 2024)



Stefan GANNON, JP Special Adviser to CE (until 4 October 2024)