Chief Executive's Committee

23 April 2024

The Chief Executive's Committee comprises the Chief Executive of the HKMA, who chairs the Committee, the Deputy Chief Executives, the Senior Executive Director and other senior staff. The Committee meets regularly to report to the Chief Executive on the progress of major tasks being undertaken by the various departments of the HKMA and to advise him on policy matters relating to the operations of the HKMA.



Eddie YUE, JP Chief Executive



Arthur YUEN, JP Deputy Chief Executive



Howard LEE, JP Deputy Chief Executive



Darryl CHAN, JP Deputy Chief Executive (from 1 November 2022) Executive Director (External) (until 23 April 2023)



Raymond LI, JP Senior Executive Director Chief Executive Officer Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation

63

Chief Executive's Committee



Stefan GANNON, JP Special Adviser to CE



Karen KEMP, JP General Counsel



Carmen CHU, JP Executive Director (Banking Supervision) (*from 23 April 2024*) Executive Director (Enforcement and AML) (*until 22 April 2024*)



Grace LAU, JP Executive Director (Risk and Compliance) Chief Risk Officer (Exchange Fund Investment Office)



Lillian CHEUNG, JP Executive Director (Research)



Colin POU, JP Executive Director (Financial Infrastructure)



Francis CHU, JP Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Exchange Fund Investment Office) (until 10 March 2023)



Raymond CHAN, JP Executive Director (Enforcement and AML) (from 23 April 2024) Executive Director (Banking Supervision) (until 22 April 2024)



Donald CHEN Executive Director (Banking policy) (*from 6 December 2023*) Executive Director (Corporate Services) (*until 5 December 2023*)



Clara CHAN Executive Director (Monetary Management) (until 8 October 2023)



Daryl HO, JP Executive Director (Monetary Management) (from 6 November 2023) Executive Director (Banking policy) (until 5 November 2023)



Kenneth HUI Executive Director (External) (from 24 April 2023)



Alan AU, JP Executive Director (Banking Conduct)



Archie NG Executive Director (Corporate Services) (from 14 February 2024)