ANNUAL REPORT 2022

•

## Chief Executive's Committee

1 April 2023

The Chief Executive's Committee comprises the Chief Executive of the HKMA, who chairs the Committee, the Deputy Chief Executives, the Senior Executive Director and other senior staff. The Committee meets regularly to report to the Chief Executive on the progress of major tasks being undertaken by the various departments of the HKMA and to advise him on policy matters relating to the operations of the HKMA.



**Eddie YUE,** JP Chief Executive



Arthur YUEN, JP Deputy Chief Executive



**Howard LEE,** JP Deputy Chief Executive



Darryl CHAN, JP Deputy Chief Executive (from 1 November 2022) Executive Director (External)<sup>1</sup>



**Edmond LAU,** JP Deputy Chief Executive (until 31 October 2022)



Raymond LI, JP Senior Executive Director Chief Executive Officer Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation

## Y 57 0 0 ittoo

## **Chief Executive's Committee**



**Stefan GANNON,** JP Special Adviser to CE



**Grace LAU**, JP Executive Director (Risk and Compliance) Chief Risk Officer (Exchange Fund Investment Office)



**Daryl HO,** JP Executive Director (Banking Policy)



**Clara CHAN** Executive Director (Monetary Management)



Karen KEMP, JP General Counsel



Lillian CHEUNG, JP Executive Director (Research)



Alan AU, JP Executive Director (Banking Conduct)



**Donald CHEN** Executive Director (Corporate Services)



**Carmen CHU,** JP Executive Director (Enforcement and AML)



Raymond CHAN, JP Executive Director (Banking Supervision)



**Colin POU,** JP Executive Director (Financial Infrastructure)



Francis CHU, JP Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Exchange Fund Investment Office) (until 10 March 2023)