1 April 2021

The Chief Executive's Committee comprises the Chief Executive of the HKMA, who chairs the Committee, the Deputy Chief Executives, the Senior Executive Director and the Executive Directors of the HKMA. The Committee meets regularly to report to the Chief Executive on the progress of major tasks being undertaken by the various departments of the HKMA and to advise him on policy matters relating to the operations of the HKMA.



Eddie YUE, JP Chief Executive



Arthur YUEN, JP Deputy Chief Executive



Edmond LAU, JP Deputy Chief Executive (from 1 April 2021) Senior Executive Director (until 31 March 2021)



Howard LEE, JP Deputy Chief Executive



Raymond LI, JP Senior Executive Director Chief Executive Officer Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation

41



Stefan GANNON, JP Commissioner, Resolution Office



Carmen CHU, JP Executive Director (Enforcement and AML)



Francis CHU, JP Chief Operating Officer (Exchange Fund Investment Office)



Darryl CHAN, JP Executive Director (External) Executive Director (Corporate Services) (until 9 February 2020)



Karen KEMP, JP General Counsel



Grace LAU, JP Executive Director (Risk and Compliance) Chief Risk Officer (Exchange Fund Investment Office)





Lillian CHEUNG, JP Executive Director (Research)



Alan AU, JP Executive Director (Banking Conduct)



Raymond CHAN, JP Executive Director (Banking Supervision)



Colin POU, JP Executive Director (Financial Infrastructure)



Daryl HO, JP Executive Director (Banking Policy)



Linda SO Executive Director (Corporate Services) (from 10 February 2020)

43



Clara CHAN Executive Director (Monetary Management) (from 17 October 2020)



Clement LAU, JP Executive Director (Monetary Management) (until 16 October 2020)