16 March 2020

The Chief Executive's Committee comprises the Chief Executive of the HKMA, who chairs the Committee, the Deputy Chief Executives, the Senior Executive Directors and the Executive Directors of the HKMA. The Committee meets regularly to report to the Chief Executive on the progress of major tasks being undertaken by the various departments of the HKMA and to advise him on policy matters relating to the operations of the HKMA.



Eddie YUE, JP Chief Executive (from 1 October 2019) Deputy Chief Executive (until 30 September 2019)



**Arthur YUEN,** JP Deputy Chief Executive



Raymond LI, JP Senior Executive Director Chief Executive Officer Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation



**Norman T.L. CHAN,** GBS, JP Chief Executive (until 30 September 2019)



**Howard LEE,** JP Deputy Chief Executive



**Edmond LAU** Senior Executive Director (from 1 October 2019)



**Stefan GANNON,** JP Commissioner, Resolution Office



Francis CHU, JP Chief Operating Officer (Exchange Fund Investment Office)



**Karen KEMP,** JP General Counsel



**Carmen CHU,** JP Executive Director (Enforcement and AML)



Darryl CHAN, JP Executive Director (External) (from 1 August 2019) Executive Director (Corporate Services) (until 9 February 2020)



**Grace LAU,** JP Executive Director (Risk and Compliance) Chief Risk Officer (Exchange Fund Investment Office)



**Lillian CHEUNG,** JP Executive Director (Research)



**Alan AU,** JP Executive Director (Banking Conduct)



**Raymond CHAN,** JP Executive Director (Banking Supervision)



**Clement LAU,** JP Executive Director (Monetary Management)



**Daryl HO,** JP Executive Director (Banking Policy)



**Colin POU,** JP Executive Director (Financial Infrastructure)



**Linda SO** Executive Director (Corporate Services) (from 10 February 2020)



Vincent LEE, JP Executive Director (External) (until 31 July 2019)