Chief Executive's Committee



Norman T.L. CHAN, GBS, JP Chief Executive



Eddie YUE, JP Deputy Chief Executive



Arthur YUEN, JP Deputy Chief Executive



1 April 2017

Peter PANG, JP Deputy Chief Executive (until 25 February 2016)



Howard LEE, JP Senior Executive Director (from 26 February 2016) Executive Director (Monetary Management) (until 25 February 2016)



Raymond LI, JP Senior Executive Director (from 26 February 2016) Chief Executive Officer Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation

Chief Executive's Committee



Stefan GANNON, JP Commissioner, Resolution Office (from 1 April 2017) General Counsel (until 31 March 2017)



Francis CHU, JP Executive Director (Reserves Management)



Karen KEMP, JP General Counsel (from 1 April 2017) Executive Director (Banking Policy) (until 31 March 2017)



Meena DATWANI, JP Executive Director (Enforcement and AML)



Carmen CHU, JP Executive Director (Banking Conduct)



Vincent LEE, JP Executive Director (External)

Chief Executive's Committee



Henry CHENG, JP Executive Director (Monetary Management) (from 26 February 2016) Executive Director (Banking Supervision) (until 25 February 2016)



Darryl CHAN, JP Executive Director (Corporate Services)



Grace LAU, JP Executive Director (Risk and Compliance)



Lillian CHEUNG, JP Executive Director (Research)



Raymond CHAN Executive Director (Banking Supervision) (from 26 February 2016)



LI Shu-puiExecutive Director (Financial Infrastructure) (from 7 August 2016)



Daryl HO Executive Director (Banking Policy) (from 1 April 2017)



Esmond LEE, JP Executive Director (Financial Infrastructure) (until 6 August 2016)