## Chief Executive's Committee

29 February 2016



Norman T.L. CHAN, GBS, JP Chief Executive



**Eddie YUE,** JP Deputy Chief Executive



**Arthur YUEN,** JP Deputy Chief Executive



**Peter PANG,** JP Deputy Chief Executive (until 25 February 2016)



Howard LEE, JP Senior Executive Director (from 26 February 2016) Executive Director (Monetary Management) (until 25 February 2016)



Raymond LI, JP Senior Executive Director (from 26 February 2016) Chief Executive Officer Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation



**Stefan GANNON,** JP General Counsel



**Karen KEMP,** JP Executive Director (Banking Policy)



Vincent LEE, JP Executive Director (External)



Francis CHU, JP Executive Director (Reserves Management)



**Meena DATWANI,** JP Executive Director (Enforcement and AML)



Henry CHENG, JP Executive Director (Monetary Management) (from 26 February 2016)

Executive Director (Banking Supervision) (until 25 February 2016)



**Esmond LEE,** JP Executive Director (Financial Infrastructure)



**Carmen CHU,** JP Executive Director (Banking Conduct)



Darryl CHAN, JP Executive Director (Corporate Services)

## Chief Executive's Committee



**Grace LAU** Executive Director (Risk and Compliance) (from 19 January 2015)



Lillian CHEUNG Executive Director (Research) (from 1 April 2015)



Raymond CHAN Executive Director (Banking Supervision) (from 26 February 2016)