Chief Executive's Committee



Norman T.L. CHAN, SBS, JP Chief Executive



Peter PANG, JP Deputy Chief Executive



Eddie YUE, JP Deputy Chief Executive



Arthur YUEN, JP Deputy Chief Executive



Stefan GANNON, JP General Counsel



Francis CHU, JP Executive Director (Reserves Management)



Nelson MAN, JP Executive Director (Banking Supervision)



Raymond LI, JP
Director-General (Enforcement)



Esmond LEE, JP Executive Director (Financial Infrastructure)



Dong HE, JP Executive Director (Research)



Edmond LAU, JP
Executive Director (Monetary Management)



Karen KEMP, JP
Executive Director (Banking Policy)



Meena DATWANI, JP Executive Director (Banking Conduct)

Chief Executive's Committee



Carmen CHU, JP Executive Director (External)



Howard LEE, JP Executive Director (Corporate Services)



James H LAU Jr, JP Chief Executive Officer Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation