Chief Executive's Committee



Norman T.L. CHAN, SBS, JP Chief Executive



Peter PANG, JP Deputy Chief Executive



Arthur YUEN, JP Deputy Chief Executive



Eddie YUE, JP Deputy Chief Executive



Stefan GANNON, JP General Counsel



Edmond LAU, JP Executive Director (Monetary Management)



Francis CHU, JP Executive Director (Reserves Management)



Karen KEMP, JP Executive Director (Banking Policy)



Raymond LI, JP Director-General (Enforcement)



Christopher MUNN, JP Executive Director (Corporate Services) (until 23 April 2010)



Esmond LEE, JP Executive Director (Financial Infrastructure)



Nelson MAN, JP Executive Director (Banking Supervision)

Chief Executive's Committee



Dong HE, JP Executive Director (Research)



Carmen CHU Executive Director (External) (from 1 April 2010)



James H LAU Jr, JP Chief Executive Officer Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation



Meena DATWANI Executive Director (Banking Conduct) (from 1 April 2010)



Howard LEE Executive Director (Corporate Services) (from 26 April 2010)