Institutions participating in the

cross-boundary e-CNY pilot in Hong Kong

e-CNY wallet Operating Institutions

- 1. Bank of China
- 2. Bank of Communications
- 3. China Construction Bank
- 4. Industrial and Commercial Bank of China

Hong Kong banks providing FPS top-up service

		_	
	Support top-up from RMB accounts	Support top-up from RMB and HKD	
		acco	unts, with instant conversion of HKD to
			<u>RMB</u>
1.	China Citic Bank International	1.	Airstar Bank Limited
	Limited		
2.	Chong Hing Bank Limited	2.	Bank of China (Hong Kong)
			Limited
3.	Dah Sing Bank, Limited	3.	Bank of Communications (Hong
			Kong) Limited
4.	DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited	4.	Bank of East Asia, Limited (The)
5.	Fubon Bank (Hong Kong)	5.	China Construction Bank (Asia)
	Limited		Corporation Limited
6.	ZA Bank Limited	6.	CMB Wing Lung Bank Limited
		7.	Fusion Bank Limited
		8.	Hang Seng Bank, Limited
		9.	Hongkong and Shanghai Banking
			Corporation Limited (The)
		10.	Industrial and Commercial Bank of
			China (Asia) Limited
		11.	Standard Chartered Bank (Hong
			Kong) Limited

Note: in alphabetical order according to the names of the participating institutions