Key Information

inSight
Speeches
Speeches by Speaker
Norman T.L. Chan
Peter Pang
Eddie Yue
Arthur Yuen
Raymond Li
Edmond Lau
Esmond Lee
Meena Datwani
James Lau
Joseph Yam
Y K Choi
William Ryback
David Carse
Tony Latter
Andrew Sheng
Hans Genberg
Simon Topping
Michael Taylor
The Honourable Donald Tsang
Chen Yuan
Dai Xianglong
Don Brash
Jaime Caruana
Andrew Crockett
Mario Draghi
David Eldon
Stanley Fischer
Timothy F. Geithner
Stephen Grenville
Kenneth G. Lay
William McDonough
Ernest Patrikis
Glenn Stevens
Jean-Claude Trichet
Tarisa Watanagase
Zeti Akhtar Aziz
Press Releases
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001
2000
1999
1998
1997
Press Releases by Category
Banking in Hong Kong
Fraudulent Websites, E-mails and Telephone System, and other fraud cases
Granting of Banking Licences
Exchange Fund
Table of Multiples of Notes and Payments for Allotted Amount under non-competitive tender
Table of Multiples of Notes and Payments of Application Amount under non-competitive tender
Tender of Exchange Fund Bills and Notes
Tender Results of Exchange Fund Bills and Notes
Tentative Issuance Schedule for Exchange Fund Bills and Notes
Appointments and Departures
HKMA Pay Review
HKMA Publications
Speeches
The Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation
Hong Kong Note Printing Limited
Hong Kong Institute for Monetary Research
Exchange Fund Investment Limited
Others
Hong Kong Financial Infrastructure
International Relations
Investment Products Related to Lehman Brothers
Monetary Policy
Notes and Coins
Renminbi business
Credit Card Lending Survey
Monetary Statistics
Residential Mortgage Survey
Year 2000
Others
Guidelines and Circulars
Guidelines
Circulars
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001
2000
1999
1998
1997
312.314

insight

The Linked Exchange Rate System – 30 Years On

(Translation)

Hong Kong experienced a turbulent, if not nerve-wrecking summer in 1983.  After several rounds of Sino-British negotiations, investors had become increasingly anxious about Hong Kong’s future in 1997.  The Hang Seng Index fell sharply from 1,102 in July by over 30% to 758 at the end of September.  Public confidence in the Hong Kong dollar diminished, and there was severe selling pressure on the local currency.  Under a floating exchange rate regime at that time, which had been in place for nine years, the Hong Kong dollar depreciated sharply from HK$6.5 to US$1 at the beginning of 1983 to nearly HK$10:US$1.  Hong Kong was facing a currency and financial crisis.  I can still remember vividly a sweltering summer’s evening 30 years ago.  On my way home from work I saw a long queue of people outside a large supermarket, waiting to snatch whatever goods they could for fear of further devaluation of the Hong Kong dollar.  Public confidence in the Hong Kong dollar was collapsing.  The empty shelves in the supermarket, once filled with groceries, staple food and toilet papers, further amplified people’s anxiety.  The crowd refused to leave until they saw trucks of supplies arriving at mid-night to meet their demand.  The chaos continued until the introduction of the Linked Exchange Rate System (LERS) on 17 October 1983 to link the Hong Kong dollar to the US dollar at a fixed rate of HK$7.80:US$1, after which the confidence crisis gradually subsided.  I guess many young people in Hong Kong may not have much of an impression of what happened in the summer of 1983.

2.   Some people have argued that the LERS, as a contingent measure put in place when Hong Kong was facing a serious crisis three decades ago, has accomplished its goal and possibly outlived its usefulness.   They suggest that it is now time for us to consider a new exchange rate regime for Hong Kong.  There are also views that the LERS is intrinsically flawed and strips Hong Kong of its ability to set its own interest rates to tackle inflation as compared with economies that adopt a floating exchange rate regime.  With a weakening US dollar in recent years, some consider the LERS the main culprit for Hong Kong’s overheating property market.  They argue that the government should consider switching to some other exchange rate system, such as a peg to the renminbi or even a floating exchange rate regime.

3.   First of all, I must point out that there is no perfect monetary and exchange rate system in the world.  The LERS has its advantages as well as shortcomings.  However, when we look at the pros and cons of the LERS, we should note that it is not just a mechanism to ensure exchange rate stability.  Our monetary system is a Currency Board system which is also described as a monetary system backed by an “anchor” currency.  During the 30 years after World War II, major currencies in the world maintained a fixed exchange rate against the US dollar while the US government guaranteed that every US$35 could exchange for 1 ounce of gold.  This is a “quasi” gold standard (also known as a gold exchange standard), or a monetary system with an “anchor”.  Yet, the US experienced great difficulties in the late 1960s with fiscal deficits and a rapidly deteriorating current account balance which eventually turned into a deficit.  Some of its trade partners exchanged the US dollars they received for gold at the fixed rate.  As the US government was unable to keep on supplying gold at the official rate, it abolished the quasi gold standard and the world entered an era of fiat money in 1971.  The US, as well as other major developed economies, are able to adopt fiat money and a floating exchange rate regime of fiat money because of their economic might and their dominance of the global trade, financial system and reserve currencies.  However, it is a very different story for small emerging market economies.  In particular, as an international commercial, trade and financial centre in the region, Hong Kong has to handle large-scale inflows and outflows of funds on a daily basis.  A monetary system with an “anchor”, which means that our currency is backed by a major international currency, will enhance confidence in the Hong Kong dollar and minimise the risk of a recurrence of the 1983 crisis.  Such a system is also important for supporting the development of Hong Kong as an international financial centre.

4.   As regards the most appropriate "anchor" for the Currency Board system, the US dollar was our only option in 1983.  As of now, the US dollar continues to be the most commonly used international currency in international trade and cross-border financial transactions.  Financial markets in the US and other financial markets with US dollar-denominated transactions rank first in terms of depth, breadth and liquidity.  In addition, the US Federal Reserve has a good track record of keeping inflation low in the US for more than 30 years, thereby achieving a high credibility in maintaining price stability.  As an international commercial, trade and financial centre, Hong Kong’s economic cycles and financial conditions are, to a large extent, influenced by US and global economic/financial environment.  The Fed’s recent indication of possible tapering of the asset-purchase programme has sent shockwaves throughout the global financial markets.  Bond yields surged globally and currencies of emerging economies depreciated sharply alongside massive capital outflows.  All these have demonstrated the dominance of the US monetary system and the considerable impact it has on the global economy and financial markets.

5.   Now that Hong Kong has returned to China, and with Mainland becoming the second largest economy in the world and the renminbi embarking on internationalisation, should we peg Hong Kong dollar to the renminbi instead of the US dollar?  As I have explained previously on many occasions, the pre-conditions for a peg to the renminbi still do not exist.  One important pre-condition is that the "anchor" currency must be totally and freely convertible so that we could hold the "anchor" currency assets as backing for the Hong Kong dollar.  This is crucial in upholding confidence in the Hong Kong dollar and maintaining exchange rate stability.  Our foreign currency reserves, which are mainly held in US dollar assets, currently stand at over US$300 billion.  If the anchor currency were changed to the renminbi, the Exchange Fund would have to hold nearly RMB2 trillion worth of assets, which far exceeds the amount of renminbi assets in the offshore renminbi market presently in existence.  Therefore, it is too early to consider the use of the renminbi as our anchor currency while it is not yet freely convertible and the capital account of the Mainland is still not fully liberalised.

6.   Some consider that a fixed exchange rate regime is flawed because we are unable to control our interest rate and thus deprived of an instrument for managing inflation and bubbling assets prices.  Some think that Hong Kong should therefore switch to a floating exchange rate regime.  I should point out that a floating exchange rate regime may appear to be an acceptable choice when the markets are peaceful and calm.  However, in times of market stress or turbulences, it is highly likely for small and open economies and international financial centres such as Hong Kong to be hit by the erosion of confidence and massive capital outflows, leading to a vicious circle of sharp currency depreciation, confidence crisis, stresses in the financial institution and eventually a financial crisis.

7.   Looking back, Hong Kong has weathered through a succession of shocks and crises in the past three decades, including notably the Asian financial crisis in 1997, the Global Financial Crisis in 2008/09 and the recent European Sovereign Debt Crisis.  Whenever Hong Kong experienced turmoil, the LERS demonstrated its resilience and served as the cornerstone for Hong Kong’s monetary and financial stability.

8.   Some people also argue that the continued depreciation of the US dollar in recent years due to quantitative easing in the US has adversely affected the Hong Kong dollar, resulting in high inflation and overheating in the property market.  This view seems to suggest that with a floating exchange rate regime, all these problems can be resolved.  I beg to disagree.  We must recognise what works in theory does not necessarily work in practice or cannot be proven by empirical evidence.  During the past few years, following quantitative easing in many advanced economies, there were large capital inflows into the emerging markets.  If Hong Kong had a floating exchange rate regime, we may have to raise interest rates to counter inflation and asset bubble, and we could end up attracting even more capital inflows, including some “predatory” hot money speculating on the Hong Kong dollar, aiming to profit from the appreciation of the Hong Kong dollar and the high interest rates.  However, as and when the US eventually embarks on the inevitable exit of the highly accommodative monetary policy, massive outflows from Hong Kong would occur.  The Hong Kong dollar would then devalue sharply and asset prices would plunge.  The market dynamics could become very complicated if not violent.  In fact, this is the kind of challenges that some of the larger emerging economies with a flexible exchange rate are now facing.

9.   Next I want to talk about the relationship between Hong Kong dollar exchange rate and the competitiveness of Hong Kong.  We all know a stronger Hong Kong dollar means greater purchasing power of Hong Kong people for foreign goods and services.  So it should be good news for our imports of consumer goods and outbound tourism.  But a strong Hong Kong dollar would be quite a negative factor for our exporters because their goods and services would become very expensive to foreign buyers.  Theoretically, changes in exchange rates are affected by differences in the productivity growth of the relevant economies in the long run.  For example, as Japan’s economy soared and experienced much faster productivity growth than its trading partners in the post-war years, the Japanese yen was on an appreciation trend from the 1970s.  However after the burst of the “super bubble” in Japan, its economic growth stagnated and the yen took on a wobbling trend.  Meanwhile, as Mainland China’s productivity growth continued to outperform that of the US and other major economies, the renminbi rose by around 30% against its main trading partners (and 35% against the US dollar) since the introduction of foreign exchange reform in July 2005.  As an emerging market economy, Mainland China’s productivity would be able to maintain relatively fast growth for a prolonged period of time.  If the Hong Kong dollar were pegged to the renminbi, Hong Kong’s exports and the overall competitiveness of the economy would substantially weaken.  As Hong Kong’s labour productivity growth is much slower than that of the Mainland (our estimates suggest an average annual rate of about 3-4 % over the past ten years for Hong Kong versus almost 10% for the Mainland), we would have to go through the pain of pay cuts and deflation before our competitiveness could be restored.  Indeed, many countries have been much worried by the continued or excessive appreciation of their currencies. Switzerland was one of them when it experienced continuous capital inflows since the Global Financial Crisis.  In September 2011, the Swiss central bank took an unprecedented step by launching an exchange rate ceiling, capping the Swiss franc at 1.2 CHF to 1 EUR.

10. It is not easy to explain monetary economics or monetary systems in simple and plain language.  To help the public develop a better understanding of the LERS, I attach to this article a set of Frequently Asked Questions with Answers.  We should bear in mind that the currency regime is the basic building block of all our economic and financial activities.  The monetary regime must be handled with utmost care and caution in order to preserve continuity and credibility.  Shifting from one regime to another carries enormous risks and may lead to disastrous outcomes.  Over the past three decades, Hong Kong’s LERS has worked well and proved to be effective.  The LERS has served as the cornerstone for Hong Kong's monetary and financial stability.  We acknowledge that it is not a perfect regime.  We have studied and evaluated many different alternatives, and have reached the conclusion that the LERS is still the most appropriate regime for Hong Kong.  This is the same conclusion shared by the International Monetary Fund.  Lastly, let me reaffirm that for the reasons set out above, there is neither the need nor the intention to change the LERS.

 

Norman T.L. Chan
Chief Executive
Hong Kong Monetary Authority
14 October 2013

Last revision date: 14 October 2013
ABOUT THE HKMA
The HKMA
Tender Invitations
Careers@HKMA
Legislative Council Issues
Links
The HKMA Information Centre
KEY FUNCTIONS
Monetary Stability
Banking Stability
International Financial Centre
Exchange Fund
PUBLICATIONS & RESEARCH
Annual Report
Half-Yearly Monetary & Financial Stability Report
Quarterly Bulletin
HKMA Background Briefs
Reference Materials
Research
MARKET DATA & STATISTICS
CMU Bond Price Bulletin
Economic & Financial Data for Hong Kong
Monthly Statistical Bulletin
Monetary Statistics
KEY INFORMATION
Press Releases
Speeches
Guidelines & Circulars
Forthcoming Events
inSight
OTHER INFORMATION
Consumer Corner
Complaints about Banks
Internet Banking
Fraudulent Bank Websites and Phishing E-mails
Register of Securities Staff of AIs
Register of AIs & LROs
Investment Products Related to Lehman Brothers

主要資訊

匯思
演講辭
演講辭講者
陳德霖
彭醒棠
余偉文
阮國恒
李樹培
李令翔
劉應彬
李建英
戴敏娜
劉怡翔
任志剛
蔡耀君
韋柏康
簡達恆
黎定得
沈聯濤
甘博文
唐培新
戴樂賢
曾蔭權
陳元
戴相龍
周小川
Don Brash
Jaime Caruana
Andrew Crockett
Mario Draghi
David Eldon
Stanley Fischer
Timothy F. Geithner
Stephen Grenville
Kenneth G. Lay
William McDonough
Glenn Stevens
Jean-Claude Trichet
Tarisa Watanagase
Zeti Akhtar Aziz
Zeti Akhtar Aziz
新聞稿
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001
2000
1999
1998
1997
新聞稿類別
香港的銀行
偽冒語音訊息來電
偽冒語音訊息來電
欺詐網站 、電郵、電話系統及其他騙案
獲授銀行牌照
就最近經非競爭性投標配發的外匯基金債券的應付金額
即將舉行的外匯基金債券的非競爭性投標申請金額
外匯基金票據及債券投標
外匯基金票據及債券投標結果
外匯基金票據及債券的暫定發行時間表
委任及離任
金管局薪酬檢討
金管局出版的刊物
演講辭
香港按揭證券有限公司
香港印鈔有限公司
香港金融研究中心
外匯基金投資有限公司
香港金融研究中心
香港的金融基礎設施
與國際的聯繫
與雷曼兄弟相關的投資產品
貨幣政策
紙幣與硬幣
人民幣業務
信用卡貸款調查結果
貨幣統計數字
住宅按揭統計調查結果
電腦二千年問題
其他
指引及通告
指引
通告
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
499.925

匯思

寫在聯匯三十年

1983年的香港經歷了一個躁動和不安的夏天。當時中英雙方就香港前途進行數輪談判後,投資者對於1997年香港的前途問題感到憂慮,股市的恆生指數從7月的高位1102點急跌超過30%至9月底的758點。市民對港元失卻信心,紛紛拋售港元換取美元。當時港元已經以浮動匯率制度運行了九年,港元匯率從1983年初的6.5港元兌1美元,急劇貶值至差不多10港元兌1美元。當時香港已形成了貨幣和金融危機。我仍然清楚記得在三十年前的一個傍晚,我下班回家,見到屋邨內一家大型超市被市民團團包圍,因為他們對港元的信心已近乎崩潰,所以趕緊將口袋的港元現鈔換成日用品,以免港元持續貶值下招致更大損失。超市的食品、廁紙等等因而很早便被搶購一空。這種貨架無貨可買的情景令市民更加擔心,不肯離開,直至超市連夜以大卡車運來大量補給供市民購買,人龍才逐漸散去。其後香港政府在1983年10月17日推出聯繫匯率制度,將港元兌美元的匯率固定在7.8的水平,港元的信心危機才逐漸平息。1983年夏天發生的這些事情,我相信年輕一些的市民大概没有什麼印象。

2.        現在有人提出,聯繫匯率是在這麼久以前香港出現重大危機時推出的應急措施,實行了三十年,已經完成歷史任務,應該是時候考慮換一個新的匯率制度了。當然亦有人認為聯繫匯率制度有重大缺點,主要是香港没有主動制訂港元利率的自主能力,不能像使用浮動匯率制度的經濟體,可以藉調控利率去遏抑本地通脹。有人更認為因為近年美元偏弱,聯繫匯率是造成香港樓市泡沫的元兇,所以特區政府應該考慮採用其他的匯率制度,例如與人民幣掛鈎,或乾脆採用浮動匯率制度。

3.        首先,我要指出世上並没有一種完美的貨幣和匯率制度。聯繫匯率制度有很多優點,但亦有其缺點。當大家分析聯匯的利弊時,要明白香港的聯繫匯率制度並不是一個單純的保持匯率穩定的機制。香港實行的是貨幣發行局(currency board)制度,也就是一些經濟學者所指的“有錨”貨幣。在第二次世界大戰後三十年間,國際主要貨幣都是與美元有固定匯率,而美國政府保證每35美元可以換取1安士黃金,這就是 “半”金本位制度,亦即“有錨”貨幣制度。但在上世紀60年代末,美國財政入不敷支,經常帳不斷惡化並最後轉為赤字,其貿易夥伴將手上的美元以固定價格換取黃金,以致美國政府無法維持以官方兌換率提供黃金,所以於1971年取消半金本位制度,世界自此便進入一個“信用”貨幣(fiat money)的年代。美國及其他主要發達國家可以採用浮動匯率和以信用貨幣為基礎的貨幣制度,是基於其國際貿易、金融系統和儲備貨幣的規模和重要性。但小型新興經濟體則不一樣,尤其香港是區內的國際商貿及金融中心,大額貿易及資金不斷流進流出,使用“有錨”貨幣制度,也就是說我們的貨幣由一種主要國際儲備貨幣支持,會令大家對港元信心增強,減低重現像1983年對貨幣失去信心危機的風險,亦有助香港發展國際金融中心的地位。

4.        但如果使用“有錨”貨幣發行制度,甚麼是最適合的“錨”呢?1983年無疑只有一個選擇:美元。就算直到現在,美元仍然是國際貿易與金融交易中最常用的貨幣。美國和以美元計價的金融市場無論在深度、廣度及流通性方面都是全球之冠。另外,美國聯儲局維持美國低通脹率超過三十年,在維持價格穩定方面有高公信力。同時,香港作為國際商貿及金融中心,經濟周期的波動和金融環境很大程度上受全球經濟及金融環境所影響。而最近美國聯儲局表示將減少買債,導致全球金融市場震盪,全球債息急升,以及新興市場貨幣大幅貶值及資金外流,都足以顯示美國的貨幣政策對全球經濟及金融市場的影響力,無遠弗屆。

5.        現在香港已經回歸,中國成為全世界第二大經濟體,人民幣又已經開始國際化,那麼香港是否應捨美元而改與人民幣掛鈎呢?我過去多次說明,考慮港元和人民幣掛鈎的幾個主要先決條件仍未存在。最明顯的是港元一定要與作為“錨”的貨幣可以完全自由和大量地兌換,才可以提供信心保證和維持匯率穩定的基礎。香港現時約有3千多億美元等值的外匯儲備,主要持有美元資產,如果換成人民幣,單是外匯基金就要持有近2萬億元人民幣的儲備,遠超現時離岸市場流通的人民幣資產總量。所以在人民幣未能完全自由兌換和內地資本賬未完全開放的情況下,考慮將其作為港元的“錨”貨幣是言之尚早。

6.        另外有些人認為採用固定匯率制度,便要放棄制定利率自主權,没有工具調控通脹,並不可取,所以香港應該考慮採用浮動匯率制度。在此我想指出,在太平盛世之時,採用浮動匯率制度可能問題不大,但在動盪時期,一些像香港這樣的小型對外開放經濟體系和國際金融中心,就隨時可能會出現一種惡性循環  ─  信心不足,資金外流,港元大幅貶值,信心崩潰,金融體系受壓,最終形成系統性金融危機。

7.        大家祗要回顧一下,過去三十年,香港度過了大大小小的難關,包括在1997年的亞洲金融風暴、2008年的全球金融危機和最近的歐債危機。每次香港出現動盪的時候,聯繫匯率制度都發揮了無可替代的功用,成為香港的貨幣和金融體系穩定的基石。

8.        有人認為近年美國因進行量化寬鬆,亦即“印鈔票”,而令到美元不斷貶值,港元受到拖累,以致通脹高企和樓市過熱。有論者認為香港如果轉用浮動匯率,這些問題就可迎刃而解。我不認同這看法,因為理論和實踐可能有很大差距。過去幾年,在全球量化寬鬆的情況下,資金大量流入新興經濟體系。如果香港使用浮動匯率,就可能要加息去遏抑通脹和資產泡沫,那麼必然引來更多資金,包括一些國際“大鱷”來“炒作”港元,既想炒港元升值,又可套高息。但當美國開始退市之時,國際資金必然會撤走,屆時港元又會大幅貶值,資產價格大跌,金融市場反覆難料。事實上,這正是一些採取浮動匯率制度的較大型新興經濟體所面對的難題。

9.        另外,我想談一下港元匯率和香港競爭力的關係。大家都明白,港元越強,對外的購買力就越高,從進口消費品和市民出外旅遊來看,這是好事。但對於香港貨物和服務出口,這可能是壞事,因為對我們的貿易夥伴來說香港的貨品和服務會變得太貴。從理論層面看,一種貨幣兌換外幣的匯率升跌長遠來說是受到生產力增長速度差異影響。舉一個例,日本在戰後經歷經濟起飛,生產力增長比貿易夥伴快得多,所以日圓匯率從1970年代開始持續升值。其後因為超級泡沫爆破,日本經濟裹足不前,日圓匯率就變成浮浮沉沉。而中國因生產力增長持續較其他主要國家為快,人民幣兌主要貿易夥伴的一籃子貨幣自2005年7月匯改以來升值了30%左右(兌美元則升了35%)。中國內地作為一個新興經濟體,生產力在相當長的時間內可以保持較快的增長,假若香港與人民幣掛鈎,將大大削弱香港出口和整體經濟的競爭力。由於香港的勞動生產力增長率較內地慢得多(我們估算過去10年香港平均每年增長約3-4%,而內地的增長率則接近10%),屆時香港可能要經歷減薪和通縮之苦,才可恢復競爭力。所以在國際上,很多國家對本身貨幣持續或過份升值十分擔憂,例如瑞士,面對資金不斷流入的壓力,瑞士中央銀行在2011年9月設定了匯率上限,確保瑞士法郎兌歐元不會強於1.20水平。

10.      貨幣制度和貨幣經濟學是一門頗艱深的學問,很難用淺白的語言去解說。所以我隨本文附錄一些關於聯繫匯率常見的問題和答案,希望用較簡單的方法去幫助大家多了解這制度。要知道一個經濟體系的貨幣發行制度乃是所有社會和經濟活動的根基,一定要小心從事,不可輕言變更,更忌左搖右擺,否則可能導致災難性的結果。香港的聯繫匯率制度在過去三十年的實踐證明是行之有效,是維持香港貨幣金融體系穩定的基石。這制度不是十全十美,我們不斷反覆研究和思量其他不同方案,但結論是聯繫匯率制度仍然是最合適香港的選擇。這亦是國際貨幣基金組織(IMF)一直以來的結論。所以我在此重申,香港無需亦無意改變聯繫匯率制度。

 

香港金融管理局總裁
陳德霖
2013年10月14日

修訂日期: 2013年10月14日
關於金管局
金管局
招標公告
人力資源
立法會事務
相關網站
金管局資訊中心
主要職能
貨幣穩定
銀行體系穩定
國際金融中心
外匯基金
刊物與研究資料
年報
貨幣與金融穩定情況半年度報告
季報
金管局資料簡介
參考資料
研究資料
市場數據與統計資料
債務工具中央結算系統債券報價網站
香港的經濟及
金融數據
金融數據月報
金融數據
主要資訊
新聞稿
演講辭
指引及通告
最新動向
匯思
小森阿四專欄
其他資訊
其他語言資料(印尼語, हिन्दी, नेपाली, ਪੰਜਾਬੀ, 他加祿語, ไทย, اردو)
開戶難?
消費者資訊專區
消費者教育推廣計劃
有關銀行產品或服務的投訴
有關儲值支付工具持牌人的投訴
網上銀行
欺詐銀行網站、偽冒電郵及類似的詐騙事件
小心偽冒來電及手機短訊 核實來電者身份及銀行熱線號碼
認可機構及本地代表辦事處紀錄冊
(繁體版本)
認可機構證券業務員工紀錄冊
(繁體版本)
儲值支付工具持牌人紀錄冊
與雷曼兄弟相關的投資產品
圖片廊