Chief Executive's Committee

1 January 2015



Norman T.L. CHAN, GBS, JP Chief Executive



Peter PANG, JP Deputy Chief Executive



Eddie YUE, JP Deputy Chief Executive



Arthur YUEN, JP Deputy Chief Executive



Stefan GANNON, JP General Counsel



Karen KEMP, JP Executive Director (Banking Policy)



Howard LEE, JP Executive Director (Monetary Management)



Francis CHU, JP Executive Director (Reserves Management)



Meena DATWANI, JP Director-General (Enforcement) (from 1 September 2014)

Executive Director (Banking Conduct) (until 31 August 2014)



Vincent LEE, JP Executive Director (External) (from 1 September 2014) Director-General (Enforcement) (until 31 August 2014)



Esmond LEE, JP Executive Director (Financial Infrastructure)



Carmen CHU, JP Executive Director (Banking Conduct) (from 1 September 2014)

Executive Director (External) (until 31 August 2014)



Henry CHENG, JP Executive Director (Banking Supervision)

Chief Executive's Committee



Darryl CHAN, JP Executive Director (Corporate Services)



Raymond LI, JP Chief Executive Officer The Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation Limited



Dong HE, JP Executive Director (Research) (until 18 October 2014)