Chief Executive's Committee



Norman T.L. CHAN, SBS, JP Chief Executive (from 1 October 2009)



Joseph YAM, GBM, GBS, JP Chief Executive (until 30 September 2009)



Peter PANG, JP Deputy Chief Executive



Y K CHOI, JP Deputy Chief Executive (until 31 December 2009)



Eddie YUE, JP Deputy Chief Executive



Arthur YUEN, JP Deputy Chief Executive (from 1 January 2010)



Stefan GANNON, JP General Counsel



Hans GENBERG Executive Director (Research) (until 6 August 2009)



Christopher MUNN, JP Executive Director (Corporate Services)



Esmond LEEExecutive Director (Financial Infrastructure)



Raymond LI, JP Executive Director (Banking Development)



Edmond LAU, JP Executive Director (Monetary Management)



Francis CHU, JP Executive Director (Reserves Management)



Karen KEMPExecutive Director (Banking Policy)

Chief Executive's Committee



Nelson MANExecutive Director (Banking Supervision)



Dong HE Executive Director (Research) (from 7 August 2009)



James H LAU Jr, JP Chief Executive Officer Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation