# **EXCHANGE FUND ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

**Chairman**: **Financial Secretary** (ex officio)

**Members**: The Monetary Authority

Mr David Eldon, JP

Chairman

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Mr E Mervyn Davies, JP

Group Chief Executive Standard Chartered Bank

Mr Marvin Cheung Kin Tung, SBS, JP

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer China & Hong Kong KPMG

Dr The Hon. David Li Kwok Po, LLD, GBS, JP

Chairman and Chief Executive The Bank of East Asia Ltd

# Dr James Z M Kung

Chairman

Chekiang First Bank Limited

#### Dr Liu Jinbao

Vice Chairman & Chief Executive Bank of China (Hong Kong) Ltd.

Professor Richard Y C Wong, SBS, JP

Dean, Faculty of Business and Economics The University of Hong Kong

Mr Christopher Cheng Wai-chee, JP

Chairman USI Holdings Limited

Mr Victor Lo Chung-wing, GBS, JP

Chairman and Chief Executive Gold Peak Group

Mr Robert C Tang, SC, JP

Barrister

Mr Patrick Wang Shui Chung, JP

Chairman and Chief Executive Johnson Electric Group

## EFAC SUB-COMMITTEE ON CURRENCY BOARD OPERATIONS

**Chairman**: The Monetary Authority

**Members**: The three Deputy Chief Executives of the HKMA

Mr Marvin Cheung Kin Tung, SBS, JP Chairman and Chief Executive Officer China & Hong Kong KPMG

**Dr The Hon David Li Kwok Po**, LLD, GBS, JP Chairman and Chief Executive

The Bank of East Asia Ltd

## Mr John Greenwood

Group Chief Economist INVESCO Asset Management Limited

## **Professor Tsang Shu-ki**

Department of Economics Hong Kong Baptist University

# Professor Richard Y C Wong, SBS, JP

Dean, Faculty of Business and Economics The University of Hong Kong

### Dr Liu Jinbao

Chairman

The Hong Kong Association of Banks

# **EFAC AUDIT SUB-COMMITTEE**

### **Chairman**:

Mr Marvin Cheung Kin Tung, SBS, JP Chairman and Chief Executive Officer China & Hong Kong KPMG

### **Members**:

# Mr David Eldon, JP

Chairman

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

### Dr Liu Jinbao

Vice Chairman & Chief Executive Bank of China (Hong Kong) Ltd

Mr E Mervyn Davies, JP Group Chief Executive Standard Chartered Bank

### EFAC REMUNERATION AND FINANCE SUB-COMMITTEE

### Chairman:

Mr Marvin Cheung Kin Tung, SBS, JP Chairman and Chief Executive Officer China & Hong Kong KPMG

## **Members**:

**Professor Richard Y C Wong**, SBS, JP Dean, Faculty of Business and Economics The University of Hong Kong

Mr Christopher Cheng Wai-chee, JP Chairman USI Holdings Limited

Mr Victor Lo Chung-wing, GBS, JP Chairman and Chief Executive Gold Peak Group

Mr Robert C Tang, SC, JP Barrister

Mr Patrick Wang Shui Chung, JP Chairman and Chief Executive Johnson Electric Group