About the HKMA

The HKMA
About the HKMA
Advisory Committees
The Exchange Fund Advisory Committee
The EFAC Governance
Sub-Committee
The EFAC Audit
Sub-Committee
The EFAC Currency Board Sub-Committee
The EFAC Investment
Sub-Committee
The EFAC Financial Infrastructure
Sub-Committee
The Banking Advisory Committee
The Deposit-Taking Companies Advisory Committee
The Chief Executive's Committee
Organisation Chart
HKMA-related Organisations
The Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation Limited
Hong Kong Note Printing Limited
Hong Kong Institute for Monetary Research
Hong Kong Interbank Clearing Limited
Exchange Fund Investment Limited
Internal Audit
Tender Invitations
Careers@HKMA
Working at the HKMA
Recruitment
Legislative Council Issues
Links
HKMA-related Organisations
SAR-Government & related Organisations
Central Banks
Multilateral Organisations
Others
The HKMA Information Centre
The HKMA Information Centre
Online Learning
Souvenirs
78.1265

The Chief Executive's Committee

The role of the Committee, which meets once a week, is to report to the Chief Executive on the progress of major tasks being undertaken by the various departments of the HKMA and to advise him on policy matters relating to the operations of the Monetary Authority.

Executive Profiles

Norman T.L. CHAN CHIEF EXECUTIVE
Norman T.L. CHAN, GBS, JP
Eddie YUE DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE
Eddie YUE, JP
Arthur YUEN DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE
Arthur YUEN, JP
Howard LEE

SENIOR EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Howard LEE, JP

Raymond LI SENIOR EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR /
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER OF
HONG KONG MORTGAGE CORPORATION

Raymond LI, JP
Stefan GANNON GENERAL COUNSEL
Stefan GANNON, JP
Francis CHU EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (RESERVES MANAGEMENT)
Francis CHU, JP
Esmond LEE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (FINANCIAL INFRASTRUCTURE)
Esmond LEE, JP
Karen KEMP EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (BANKING POLICY)
Karen KEMP, JP
Meena DATWANI EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (ENFORCEMENT AND AML)
Meena DATWANI, JP
Carmen CHU EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (BANKING CONDUCT)
Carmen CHU, JP
Vincent LEE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (EXTERNAL)
Vincent LEE, JP
Henry CHENG EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (MONETARY MANAGEMENT)
Henry CHENG, JP
Darryl CHAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (CORPORATE SERVICES)
Darryl CHAN, JP
Grace Lau EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (RISK AND COMPLIANCE)
Grace LAU
Lillian CHEUNG EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (RESEARCH)
Lillian CHEUNG
Raymond CHAN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (BANKING SUPERVISION)
Raymond CHAN

CHIEF EXECUTIVE
Norman T.L. CHAN, GBS, JP

Norman Chan was appointed Chief Executive of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority (HKMA) on 1 October 2009. Mr Chan joined the Hong Kong Government as an Administrative Officer in 1976 and became Deputy Director (Monetary Management) of the Office of the Exchange Fund in 1991. He was appointed an Executive Director of the HKMA when it was established in 1993. From 1996 to 2005, Mr Chan served as Deputy Chief Executive of the HKMA. During his 12 years with the HKMA, Mr Chan steered a number of major financial policies and initiatives, including the development of Hong Kong's financial infrastructure, the introduction of renminbi banking services in Hong Kong and the financial co-operation among central banks in the Asian region. He played a key role in the Government market operations in 1998 that helped maintain the stability of Hong Kong's financial system.

From December 2005 to June 2007, Mr Chan was Vice Chairman, Asia of Standard Chartered Bank. Prior to rejoining the HKMA, Mr Chan was Director of the Chief Executive's Office of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government from July 2007 to July 2009. He was the Founding Chairman of the policy think tank, the Bauhinia Foundation Research Centre established in 2006.

 

DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE
Eddie YUE, JP

Eddie Yue is responsible for reserves management, external affairs and research. Mr Yue began his career as an Administrative Officer in the Hong Kong Government in 1986. He joined the HKMA in 1993 as a Senior Manager, and was subsequently promoted to Division Head in 1994. He has worked in a number of divisions, including Monetary Management, External Relations, and Banking Development, and has served as Administrative Assistant to the Chief Executive of the HKMA. Mr Yue was appointed Executive Director in 2001 and to his present position in September 2007.

 

DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE
Arthur YUEN, JP

Arthur Yuen is in charge of the full range of banking policy, development and supervisory issues at the HKMA. He joined the HKMA in 1996 as Head of Administration and has since taken up different responsibilities including research and liaison on China economic and market development issues before being appointed Head of Banking Supervision in 2000. He took up the position as Executive Director (Banking Development) in July 2004, Executive Director (Banking Supervision) in June 2005 and Executive Director (External) in July 2008. He was appointed to his present position on 1 January 2010.

 

SENIOR EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Howard LEE, JP

Howard Lee is responsible for monetary management, financial stability surveillance, and financial infrastructure including payment systems.  He joined the HKMA in 2009 as a Division Head in the Banking Policy Department.  He also worked in the Corporate Development Division before his appointment as Executive Director (Corporate Services) in 2010.  He took up the position of Executive Director (Monetary Management) in May 2013 before he was appointed to his current position on 26 February 2016.  Prior to joining the HKMA, Mr Lee was an Administrative Officer in the Hong Kong SAR Government and had worked in different policy bureaux and departments with responsibilities for policy formulation, regulatory issues, and administration.

 

SENIOR EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER OF HONG KONG MORTGAGE CORPORATION
Raymond LI, JP

Raymond Li is seconded to the Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation as its Chief Executive Officer. Mr Li joined the Hong Kong Government as an Administrative Officer in 1982 and became Principal Assistant Secretary (Monetary Affairs) in 1990. He was appointed Head (Banking Development) at the HKMA in 1993 and was promoted to Senior Executive Director in 2016. Before being appointed to his present position, Mr Li was Director-General (Enforcement).

 

GENERAL COUNSEL
Stefan GANNON, JP

Stefan Gannon has been General Counsel of the HKMA since its establishment in 1993. A barrister, Mr Gannon was the Legal Adviser to the Monetary Affairs Branch of the Hong Kong Government from 1987 to 1993.

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (RESERVES MANAGEMENT)
Francis CHU, JP

Francis Chu is responsible for the investment management of the Exchange Fund. Mr Chu joined the HKMA in 1995 as a Senior Manager in the Monetary Operations Division. He was promoted to Head (Monetary Operations) in 1996. From 2002 to 2004 he was the HKMA's Chief Representative in New York. Since returning to Hong Kong in 2004 he served again as Head (Monetary Operations) before his promotion to the current position. Before joining the HKMA, Mr Chu worked for more than 15 years in senior management and treasury positions in the banking sector in Hong Kong.

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (FINANCIAL INFRASTRUCTURE)
Esmond LEE, JP

Esmond Lee is responsible for financial infrastructure. He joined the HKMA in 1993 as Head (Market Systems). From 1998 to 2000, he was the HKMA's Chief Representative in New York. Since returning to Hong Kong in 2000, he served again as Head (Market Systems) before his promotion to the current position in February 2008. Before joining the HKMA, Mr Lee was a principal economist in the Hong Kong Government.

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (BANKING POLICY)
Karen KEMP, JP

Karen Kemp has been employed by the HKMA since 1995. She was a Deputy General Counsel in the Office of the General Counsel prior to being appointed to her current post in February 2008. Ms Kemp also served as Deputy Chief Executive Officer of Exchange Fund Investment Limited from 1999 to 2003. Ms Kemp is a solicitor qualified to practise in Hong Kong and in England & Wales. Prior to joining the HKMA, Ms Kemp was employed by Lovells (a firm of solicitors) in London and Hong Kong.

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (ENFORCEMENT AND AML)
Meena DATWANI, JP

Meena Datwani is responsible for enforcement, complaints against authorized institutions and anti-money laundering and financial crime risk; and sits on the board of directors of the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre.  She worked in the Office of the General Counsel as a Deputy General Counsel before her appointment as Executive Director (Banking Conduct) in 2010 and Director-General (Enforcement) in 2014.  She was appointed to her current position on 26 February 2016.  Ms Datwani is qualified to practise as a solicitor in Hong Kong, England and Wales and Australian Capital Territory.  Prior to joining the HKMA in 1995, Ms Datwani was a senior lawyer in the Hong Kong Government.

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (BANKING CONDUCT)
Carmen CHU, JP

Carmen Chu is responsible for the supervision and development of business conduct of authorized institutions, licensing matters, and oversight of financial market infrastructures.  She joined the HKMA in 1994 as a Manager Trainee, and has taken up different responsibilities in the HKMA, including research and monetary operations. She was seconded to the World Bank Office in Beijing from 1998 to 1999. Since then she has mainly been involved in international and regional financial cooperation initiatives as well as renminbi business development in Hong Kong.  She was appointed as Executive Director (External) in April 2010 and took up her current position in September 2014. 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (EXTERNAL)
Vincent LEE, JP

Vincent Lee has been appointed to the present position since September 2014 with responsibilities for promoting Hong Kong's international financial centre development, RMB business, and policies at international forums to advance financial stability. Mr Lee joined the HKMA in 1994 after graduation from London School of Economics. Previously, he worked on areas including prudential and conduct regulation of banks, deposit protection, consumer education, the setting up of Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation, and served as Administrative Assistant to Chief Executive, HKMA (2001-2004) and Chief Representative, New York and London Offices (2005-2007). Prior to this appointment, Mr Lee was Director-General (Enforcement) (2013-2014).

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (MONETARY MANAGEMENT)
Henry CHENG, JP

Henry Cheng is responsible for monetary management. He joined the HKMA in 1996 in the Banking Supervision Department and was promoted as the chief representative of the New York Office in 2007.  After returning to Hong Kong in 2009, he took up responsibilities as the Head of various divisions within the HKMA, including banking supervision, banking policy and financial stability surveillance.  He took up the position as Executive Director (Banking Supervision) in April 2013 and was appointed to his present position on 26 February 2016.

 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (CORPORATE SERVICES)
Darryl CHAN, JP

Darryl Chan is responsible for corporate development, human resources, administration, finance, information technology and communication strategy. Prior to taking up the current position in April 2013, Mr Chan was an Administrative Officer in the Hong Kong SAR Government and had worked in different policy bureaux and departments on policy formulation and administration.

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (RISK AND COMPLIANCE)
Grace LAU

Grace Lau is responsible for the oversight of investment risks and other risk-generating activities across the HKMA. Ms Lau joined the HKMA as Manager in 1994 and was promoted to the rank of Division Head in 2000. She worked in various functional areas of the HKMA including monetary policy, economic and market research, market systems policy, banking development and securities enforcement before taking up the present position in January 2015.

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (RESEARCH)
Lillian CHEUNG

Lillian Cheung is responsible for research on issues related to monetary and financial stability. She is also Director of the Hong Kong Institute for Monetary Research. Ms Cheung holds a PhD in Economics from the University of Wollongong, Australia. She first joined the HKMA as Manager in 1998 and was promoted to Division Head in 2010, in charge of research relating to macroeconomic and financial stability issues.  She was appointed to her present position in April 2015.

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (BANKING SUPERVISION)
Raymond CHAN

Raymond Chan holds a Bachelor of Social Sciences degree in Economics from the University of Hong Kong and a Master of Science degree in banking from the City University of Hong Kong.  He joined the HKMA in 1994 as Assistant Manager of the Banking Supervision Department, and had worked in the Banking Policy Department and the Banking Development Department.  He was promoted as Senior Manager in 2000 and Division Head in 2004.   As Division Head, Mr Chan served in the Senior Executives’ Office as an administrative assistant, and subsequently headed the finance function of the Corporate Services Department and a division of the Banking Supervision Department. He took up his present position on 26 February 2016.

Last revision date: 4 March 2016
ABOUT THE HKMA
The HKMA
Tender Invitations
Careers@HKMA
Legislative Council Issues
Links
The HKMA Information Centre
KEY FUNCTIONS
Monetary Stability
Banking Stability
International Financial Centre
Exchange Fund
PUBLICATIONS & RESEARCH
Annual Report
Half-Yearly Monetary & Financial Stability Report
Quarterly Bulletin
HKMA Background Briefs
Reference Materials
Research
MARKET DATA & STATISTICS
CMU Bond Price Bulletin
Economic & Financial Data for Hong Kong
Monthly Statistical Bulletin
Monetary Statistics
KEY INFORMATION
Press Releases
Speeches
Guidelines & Circulars
Forthcoming Events
inSight
OTHER INFORMATION
Consumer Corner
Consumer Education Programme
Complaints about Banks
Internet Banking
Fraudulent Bank Websites, Phishing E-mails and Similar Scams
Be Careful of Bogus Phone Calls Authenticate the Callers
Register of Securities Staff of AIs
Register of AIs & LROs
Investment Products Related to Lehman Brothers
Photo Gallery

關於金管局

金管局
金管局
諮詢委員會
外匯基金諮詢委員會
外匯基金諮詢委員會轄下的管治委員會
外匯基金諮詢委員會轄下的審核委員會
外匯基金諮詢委員會轄下的貨幣發行委員會
外匯基金諮詢委員會轄下的投資委員會
外匯基金諮詢委員會轄下的金融基建及市場發展委員會
銀行業務諮詢委員會
接受存款公司諮詢委員會
總裁委員會
組織架構圖
金管局的關連機構
香港按揭證券有限公司
香港印鈔有限公司
香港金融研究中心
香港銀行同業結算有限公司
外匯基金投資有限公司
內部審核
招標公告
人力資源
在金管局工作
招聘
見習經濟師計劃
見習經理計劃
其他見習經理分享
過來人/「老鬼」的分享
助理經理
實習生
立法會事務
相關網站
金管局的關連機構
特區政府及有關機構
中央銀行
多邊組織
其他
金管局資訊中心
金管局資訊中心
網上學習園地
紀念品
187.4771

總裁委員會

總裁委員會向總裁匯報金管局各部門主要工作的進度,並就與金管局運作有關的政策事務向總裁提供意見。


高層管理人員簡介

陳德霖 總裁
陳德霖, GBS, JP
余偉文 副總裁
余偉文, JP
阮國恒 副總裁
阮國恒, JP
李達志 高級助理總裁

李達志, JP

李令翔 高級助理總裁 /
香港按揭證券有限公司總裁
李令翔, JP
簡賢亮 處置機制辦公室專員
簡賢亮 , JP
朱兆荃 助理總裁(儲備管理)
朱兆荃, JP
簡嘉蘭 首席法律顧問
簡嘉蘭, JP
戴敏娜 助理總裁(法規及打擊清洗黑錢)
戴敏娜, JP
朱立翹 助理總裁(銀行操守
朱立翹, JP
李永誠 助理總裁(外事)
李永誠, JP
鄭發 助理總裁(貨幣管理) 

鄭發, JP

陳維民 助理總裁(機構拓展及營運)
陳維民, JP
劉慧娟 助理總裁(風險管理及監察)
劉慧娟, JP
張麗玲 助理總裁(經濟研究
張麗玲, JP
助理總裁(銀行監理)
陳景宏, JP
李樹培 助理總裁(金融基建)
李樹培, JP
何漢傑 助理總裁(銀行政策)
何漢傑

總裁
陳德霖, GBS, JP

陳德霖由2009年10月1日起出任金融管理局總裁。陳先生於1976年加入香港政府為政務主任,並於1991年出任外匯基金管理局副局長。陳先生於1993年金管局成立時獲委任為助理總裁,並於1996至2005年間出任金管局副總裁一職。他在金管局的12年任內,推動多項重要金融政策和項目,包括發展香港金融基建、引入人民幣銀行業務到香港,以及促進亞洲中央銀行區域金融合作。陳先生在1998年政府為穩定金融體系而作出的入市行動中擔當主要角色。

陳先生於2005年12月至2007年6月期間出任渣打銀行亞洲區副主席。於2007年7月至2009年7月出任香港特別行政區行政長官辦公室主任。陳先生在2006年創立智經研究中心。

 

副總裁
余偉文, JP

余偉文負責儲備管理、對外事務及研究事務。余先生於1986年加入香港政府為政務主任,並於1993年加入金管局為高級經理,其後於1994年擢升處長。余先生曾於貨幣管理、外事經研及銀行業拓展等部門工作,並曾任金管局總裁助理一職。余先生於2001年獲委任為助理總裁,並於2007年9月獲委任現職。 

 

副總裁
阮國恒, JP

阮國恒於金管局負責銀行政策、監管、操守及法規事宜。阮先生在1996年加入金管局為行政處處長,其後調任不同職位,包括負責有關中國內地經濟與市場發展的研究及聯絡工作,並在2000年調往銀行監理部出任處長之職。阮先生於2004年7月獲委任為銀行業拓展部助理總裁,於2005年6月出任為銀行監理部助理總裁,及於2008年7月調任外事部助理總裁,並於2010年1月1日獲委任現職。

 

高級助理總裁
李達志, JP

李達志負責貨幣管理、金融穩定監察、金融基建 (包括支付系統),以及金融科技促進辦公室。李先生於2009年加入金管局為銀行政策部分處主管,亦曾負責機構發展處的工作。李先生於2010年獲委任為助理總裁(機構拓展及營運),其後於2013年5月調任助理總裁(貨幣管理),並於2016年2月26日獲委任現職。李先生在加入金管局前,為香港特區政府政務主任,曾任職多個政策局及部門,負責擬訂政策、規管事務及行政工作等。

 

高級助理總裁 / 香港按揭證券有限公司總裁
李令翔 , JP

李令翔借調至香港按揭證券有限公司出任該公司總裁。李先生於1982年加入香港政府為政務主任,並於1990年出任首席助理金融司。李先生於1993年獲委任為金管局銀行業拓展處處長。在2016年,李先生獲擢升為高級助理總裁。在獲委任現職之前,李先生為執行總監(法規)。

 

處置機制辦公室專員
簡賢亮 , JP

簡賢亮領導於2017年4月1日設立的處置機制辦公室。在獲委任現職之前,簡先生自金管局於1993年成立起擔任首席法律顧問。簡先生為大律師,於1987至1993年期間在香港政府金融科擔任法律顧問。

 

助理總裁(儲備管理)
朱兆荃, JP

朱兆荃負責外匯基金的投資管理。朱先生於1995年加入金管局任職貨幣市場運作處高級經理,並於1996年晉升為貨幣市場運作處處長。朱先生在2002至2004年期間出任金管局駐紐約的首席代表。朱先生在2004年回港後再度出任貨幣市場運作處處長,直至晉升至現職。朱先生在加入金管局前曾於香港銀行界工作超過15年,出任高層管理人員及財資管理職位。

 

首席法律顧問
簡嘉蘭, JP

簡嘉蘭於1995年加入金管局。簡女士原任首席法律顧問辦事處副首席法律顧問,於2008年2月擢升為助理總裁(銀行政策),並於2017年4月1日起擔任現職。1999至2003年期間,簡女士亦曾擔任外匯基金投資有限公司副總裁。簡女士擁有在香港、英格蘭及威爾斯執業的律師資格。簡女士加入金管局前受僱於倫敦及香港路偉律師行。

 

助理總裁(法規及打擊清洗黑錢)
戴敏娜, JP

戴敏娜負責金管局的法規執行職能,包括處理對認可機構的投訴及監察認可機構就打擊清洗黑錢及金融罪行的風險管理,並為金融糾紛調解中心董事。戴女士於2010年及2014年分別獲委任為銀行操守部助理總裁及法規部執行總監。在此之前,戴女士在法律顧問辦事處出任副首席法律顧問。戴女士於2016年2月26日獲委任現職。戴女士擁有在香港、英格蘭與威爾斯及澳洲首都直轄區執業的律師資格。戴女士在1995年加入金管局前,於香港政府任職高級律師。

 

助理總裁(銀行操守
朱立翹, JP

朱立翹負責有關認可機構的商業操守監管與拓展、牌照事務,以及金融市場基建的監察。朱女士於1994年加入金管局為見習經理,曾於金管局不同部門任職,負責經濟研究及貨幣操作等工作。朱女士於1998至1999年間借調至世界銀行於北京的辦事處,其後主要負責有關國際及地區金融合作事宜,以及香港人民幣業務的發展。朱女士於2010年4月獲委任為助理總裁(外事),並於2014年9月起擔任現職。

 

助理總裁(外事)
李永誠, JP

李永誠自2014年9月起獲委任現職,負責推動香港國際金融中心發展、人民幣業務,以及於國際論壇推動政策以促進金融穩定。李先生曾協助成立基建融資促進辦公室,現時並擔任該辦公室副主任。李先生於倫敦經濟學院畢業並於1994年加入金管局。李先生曾負責不同範疇的工作,包括銀行的審慎及操守監管、存款保障、金融服務消費者教育,以至香港按揭證券有限公司的成立,並曾於2001至2004年擔任金管局總裁助理及於2005至2007年擔任金管局紐約及倫敦代表辦事處首席代表。李先生獲委任現職前,於2013至2014年出任執行總監(法規)。

 

助理總裁(貨幣管理)
鄭發, JP

鄭發負責貨幣管理。鄭先生於1996年加入金管局銀行監理部,並於2007年升任紐約辦事處首席代表。鄭先生在2009年回港後於金管局不同分處任職主管,包括銀行監理、銀行政策及金融穩定監察,並於2013年4月獲委任為助理總裁(銀行監理)。鄭先生於2016年2月26日獲委任現職。

 

助理總裁(機構拓展及營運)
陳維民, JP

陳維民負責機構發展、人力資源、行政、財務、資訊科技及傳訊策略事務。陳先生在2013年4月履任現職以前,為香港特別行政區政府政務主任,先後於多個決策局及部門負責政策制定及行政工作。

 

助理總裁(風險管理及監察)
劉慧娟, JP 

劉慧娟負責監察金管局投資和其他運作的風險管理。 劉女士於1994年加入金管局為經理,並於2000年晉升主管職級。在2015年1月獲委任現職前,劉女士曾在金管局不同的職能範疇工作,包括貨幣政策、經濟及市場研究、市場系統政策、銀行業拓展及證券法規執行的工作。

 

助理總裁(經濟研究)
張麗玲, JP 

張麗玲負責有關貨幣及金融穩定研究事務,亦同時出任香港金融研究中心主任。張女士持有澳洲University of Wollongong經濟學博士學位。她於1998年入職金管局為經理,並於2010年擢升為主管,負責宏觀經濟及金融穩定的相關研究工作。張女士於2015年4月獲委任現職。

 

助理總裁(銀行監理)
陳景宏, JP

陳景宏是香港大學經濟學社會科學學士及香港城市大學銀行學理學碩士。陳先生於1994年加入金管局為銀行監理部助理經理,並先後任職銀行政策部及銀行業拓展部。他於2000年擢升高級經理,再於2004年升任主管。任職主管期間,曾擔任總裁辦公室行政助理、機構拓展及營運部主管財務職能,及銀行監理部轄下分處主管。陳先生於2016年2月26日獲委任現職。

 

助理總裁(金融基建)
李樹培, JP

李樹培是曼徹斯特維多利亞大學科技學士及理學碩士。李先生以主管職級身分於2001年加入金管局為顧問,就認可機構的電子銀行業務、科技風險管理與持續業務運作規劃,協助制訂及設立監管架構。他從2010年開始擔任主管(金融基建發展),負責鞏固香港作為區內支付樞紐的領導地位的工作。李先生於2016年8月獲委任現職。

助理總裁(銀行政策)
何漢傑

何漢傑為中文大學經濟學社會科學學士及經濟學哲學碩士。何先生於2001年加入金管局為高級經理,並於2009年升任主管。在2017年4月1日獲委任現職前,何先生曾於金管局不同職能範疇工作,包括金融穩定監察、經濟研究、貨幣操作及市場發展。

修訂日期: 2017年7月1日
關於金管局
金管局
招標公告
人力資源
立法會事務
相關網站
金管局資訊中心
主要職能
貨幣穩定
銀行體系穩定
國際金融中心
外匯基金
刊物與研究資料
年報
貨幣與金融穩定情況半年度報告
季報
金管局資料簡介
參考資料
研究資料
市場數據與統計資料
債務工具中央結算系統債券報價網站
香港的經濟及
金融數據
金融數據月報
金融數據
主要資訊
新聞稿
演講辭
指引及通告
最新動向
匯思
小森阿四專欄
其他資訊
開戶難?
消費者資訊專區
消費者教育推廣計劃
有關銀行產品或服務的投訴
有關儲值支付工具持牌人的投訴
網上銀行
欺詐銀行網站、偽冒電郵及類似的詐騙事件
小心偽冒來電及手機短訊 核實來電者身份及銀行熱線號碼
認可機構及本地代表辦事處紀錄冊
(繁體版本)
認可機構證券業務員工紀錄冊
(繁體版本)
儲值支付工具持牌人紀錄冊
與雷曼兄弟相關的投資產品
圖片廊